Jacksonville Jaguars Fan Forums

Full Version: Sgt. Bowe Bergdahl charged with desertion and misbehavior before the enemy
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
It's too bad that this scum will probably not get the ultimate sentence that he deserves (death).

Fox News Story

CNN Story

Interesting to note that then National Security Adviser for the Obama Regime said that he had "served with honor and distinction".  As an honorably discharged veteran myself I beg to differ.

Also, he was exchanged for 5 detainees that are not exactly "friends" of the U.S. with it being reported that at least one has contacted The Taliban.

In my opinion, this is yet just another example of the Obama Regime's failure when it comes to foreign policy.

And how many people died trying to rescue this douche? Should have just left him there where he wanted to be
guilty until proven innocent, I agree.  :thumbsup:

Christ. Another..it's Obamas fault. If he is guilty, then fine. Pack him up and send him one way to Hindu Kush. But like the Duke Lacrosse team would say....hold on. Let's see how it plays out. Easy on the lynch party.

I'm sure no one here knows what exactly went down.

If he comes to court chanting Alluah Ahkbar...then test him by offering a pork plate served by a Hooters babe. If he refuses... Off with his head. Texas justice baby.
http://www.rollingstone.com/politics/new...l-20150325

Misbehavior? WTH?

You sir...are guilty of misbehavior. Sounds so kindergarten.
What's to know? He ran away from his unit.  Other than that, lets see how it pplays out. Maybe he was a willing participant in aiding the enemy. Maybe it was Stockholm Syndrome. WHo KNows exactly but..... Trading 5 bad guys for him, that's Bull..........

Quote:It's too bad that this scum will probably not get the ultimate sentence that he deserves (death).

Fox News Story

CNN Story