Jacksonville Jaguars Fan Forums

Full Version: How did you choose your username?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
While some are easy to figure out, I often wonder why people chose the usernames they did. How did you make up yours?

Of course mine came from C'MON JAGS, who suggested MsJagFanatic after other posters pointed out problems with my own ideas. I was JaguarsWoman for a long time because some members thought I am male.

Oh, I thought you picked your name because you are from Mississippi.
Silly Jdub my name is an acronym see if you can figure it out!
Americus Nation is the name of a book/movie character and I loved how it said- to me anyway- America & US in one word. I'm a veteran and a patriot and thought it fit me pretty well.
First two letters of first name, last 3 last name. Yr born.
Quote:Oh, I thought you picked your name because you are from Mississippi.
Agreed...I always thought it meant that poster was from mississippi as well. today I learned, I guess.  I bet almost every other member here probably thought the same thing.
Quote:Silly Jdub my name is an acronym see if you can figure it out!

I am guessing your real name is Eric C. That is not an acronym.

1985?
I was reading a post one day and decided to respond but ha d to create an account and user name. so I got to looking at myself

jag jersey   jag socks  jag drawers  jag shorts  jag hat  jag watch  jag tattoo  good god ! , I be jagged !

Because I drift around a lot....... All up and down the east coast

Quote:I am guessing your real name is Eric C. That is not an acronym.

1985?

You got me!
Quote:While some are easy to figure out, I often wonder why people chose the usernames they did. How did you make up yours?