Jacksonville Jaguars Fan Forums

Full Version: Pass Rusher? Making the opposing QBs life miserable...
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Do we have one as far as a free agent or anywhere on the roster. I'm still learning about Jaguar players and was just curious if we do a good job of getting after the quarterback. This is going to be my first year following this team and can't wait to dee them in action.

Also, how would you guys rate and describe the defense in general? Is the defense good and being held back because the offense can't score (like the Jets) or are there inconsitantsies on both sides of the ball?
Chris Clemmons is a vet. 

Quote:Do we have one as far as a free agent or anywhere on the roster. I'm still learning about Jaguar players and was just curious if we do a good job of getting after the quarterback. This is going to be my first year following this team and can't wait to dee them in action.

Also, how would you guys rate and describe the defense in general? Is the defense good and being held back because the offense can't score (like the Jets) or are there inconsitantsies on both sides of the ball?
well............................................................................................................................ 

the jets................................................................................................

I don't wanna be the person that gives you the history of the Shack-JDR-Gene era but chances are if u do a historical search on NFL.com and search jaguars someone there will talk about it in excess.  

With that said, I don't know if you're just jumping onto the bandwagon early and hoping that the jags turn into the next best thing, or if it's genuine you've decided to like everything that is DUVAL (except for TMD)