Jacksonville Jaguars Fan Forums

Full Version: Laura Loomer claims voter fraud
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Laura Loomer and one other candidate challenged incumbent US rep Dan Webster in the Republican primary, and Webster won with more than 50% of the vote.
This is not remarkable, except, Loomer immediately claimed massive fraud caused her to lose.
Not fraud by Democrats. 
By Republicans.
We’ll take your word for it since posting a link seems to be too much trouble.
Mikey should take a debate class, I don’t think it will help tho. I’ve been schooling him for a couple of years now and he still hasn’t learned anything
Her name has a nice ring to it. In a creepy sort of way.
(08-24-2022, 08:11 AM)homebiscuit Wrote: [ -> ]We’ll take your word for it since posting a link seems to be too much trouble.

I demand links from people like you because you deal in obscurities and falsehoods so frequently.
The winners and losers of yesterday's elections, on the other hand, are not obscure and are easily verified by many sources.
But here you go anyhow, a link for the children who can't look up big stories:
https://www.huffpost.com/entry/laura-loo...629bffe30b

(08-24-2022, 08:15 AM)Ronster Wrote: [ -> ]Mikey should take a debate class, I don’t think it will help tho. I’ve been schooling him for a couple of years now and he still hasn’t learned anything

In your mind you've been schooling everyone for years now.  Who haven't you schooled? Truly we are all your inferiors.
Mikesez walks into house, leaving front door wide open

Someone inside the house: “Hey, close the door.”

Mikesez marches to the door in a huff and slams it closed. “There! Happy now!”
(08-24-2022, 08:54 AM)mikesez Wrote: [ -> ]
(08-24-2022, 08:11 AM)homebiscuit Wrote: [ -> ]We’ll take your word for it since posting a link seems to be too much trouble.