Jacksonville Jaguars Fan Forums

Full Version: New Season, New Era, New wolfie videos
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
With a lot of New for the Jags, wolfie decided he would start something new this season.  Not a hype Video,and something new im trying. please rember its my first time doing this.

you might need to turn up the volume.
Nice!

Sent from my SM-S906U using Tapatalk
Lots of delusional Colts fans think they are winning.
(09-10-2023, 03:08 AM)JaguarJosh2 Wrote: [ -> ]Lots of delusional Colts fans think they are winning.

First of all im a long time jags fan.  secondly watch the whole video not just the frst part of video.  Listen to what i saw about it being a preview video,and how i say things are a possbillty.
(09-10-2023, 07:18 AM)snowwolf776 Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-10-2023, 03:08 AM)JaguarJosh2 Wrote: [ -> ]Lots of delusional Colts fans think they are winning.

First of all im a long time jags fan.  secondly watch the whole video not just the frst part of video.  Listen to what i saw about it being a preview video,and how i say things are a possbillty.

https://youtu.be/__IQTyaSHo4
(09-09-2023, 09:54 PM)snowwolf776 Wrote: [ -> ]With a lot of New for the Jags, wolfie decided he would start something new this season.  Not a hype Video,and something new im trying. please rember its my first time doing this.

you might need to turn up the volume.

Please post a transcript for those of us with broken monitors. My screen doesn't play video

(09-10-2023, 07:18 AM)snowwolf776 Wrote: [ -> ]

If I skip to the end, can I avoid exposure to clot fan?
I'm not a colts fan at all. I'm a jags fan. I can't handle people giveing me a hard time right now even if its just kidding.  a lot is going on in our neighboorhood and non of it is good.  I'm a jags fan thats  just giveing previews, and reviews of games.
Great content as always wolfie.
Can we get a celebratory backflip if we make the superbowl