Create Account

The Jungle is self-supported by showing advertisements via Google Adsense.
Please consider disabling your advertisement-blocking plugin on the Jungle to help support the site and let us grow!
We also show significantly less advertisements to registered users, so create your account to benefit from this!
Questions or concerns about this ad? Take a screenshot and comment in the thread. We do value your feedback.
Senior Bowl 2020

(01-22-2020, 05:29 PM)Kane Wrote:
(01-22-2020, 04:55 PM)Upper Wrote: Love going top 10 would be awesome for us.

https://twitter.com/LukeEasterling/statu...4452417539

I just don't see it... but I'm not a professional scout either. (And only watched a couple of his games)

Would be great for Bengals, Phins, and Chargers to all go QB (Burrow, Tua, Love)
We'd likely have our pick of Thomas, Brown, or Okudah

Don't forget about Herbert too, the hype will build around him because he has some exciting physical tools that teams may fall in love with. Like you say, the more QBs going early the better our chances of landing a stud.

We show less advertisements to registered users. Accounts are free; join today!

DT Gallimore getting lots of love from Jags beat guys that have attended practices.

About to be at the game to get my pre game on

No mention of Adam Trautman. I keep seeing his name in almost every Senior Bowl review. TE from Dayton.

Trautman has NFL size -- he's 6-foot-5, 251 pounds -- and he was at no point overwhelmed by better competition in Mobile. Trautman played at Datyon, an FCS program, but he was dominant throughout the week, both as a receiver and a blocker.