Jacksonville Jaguars Fan Forums

Full Version: NBA Finals
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Heat or Spurs?

Win-Win for me. I'd like to see Heat threepeat, but I'd also like to see the Heat collapse
My prediction? Spurs in 7. It should be a great series again. I look for both teams to hold their respective home court.

Quote:Heat or Spurs?

Win-Win for me. I'd like to see Heat threepeat, but I'd also like to see the Heat collapse

haha that seems contradictory
Spurs in 4.

It's incredible how efficient the Spirs offense is. My god..
The Heat couldn't handle the heat huh?

Quote:It's incredible how efficient the Spirs offense is. My god..

They are robots. No other explanation

Bummed lebron cramped up but what can ya do. Need to win game 2.
Excuse me for a Tommy-like interruption..but..NBA....meh.

In all seriousness, I was a pro sports fanatic when I moved here in 1991. But I just have trouble maintaining interest in anything where I don't have a 'home team' involved. Hence..the only thing I faithfully follow now is NFL.

What the hell...my wife is happier now.
Lebron tapped out .  He's never played basket in the hot ashpalt outdoors in sunny hot weather itn the hood in his life only in the rich suburan a/c gyms.

This has to be the best troll post EVER! I love it!

@<b>Gatorade</b> Follow

@<b>ryanbkoo</b> The person cramping wasn't our client. Our athletes can take the heat.

In reference to LeBron who is a powerade client.  died laughing when I heard this.

Quote:Heat or Spurs?

You kinda got your wish.
Quote:Lebron tapped out .  He's never played basket in the hot ashpalt outdoors in sunny hot weather itn the hood in his life only in the rich suburan a/c gyms.

Yes. I'm sure that's exactly why.
Quote:Lebron tapped out . He's never played basket in the hot ashpalt outdoors in sunny hot weather itn the hood in his life only in the rich suburan a/c gyms.