The Jungle is self-supported by showing advertisements via Google Adsense.
Please consider disabling your advertisement-blocking plugin on the Jungle to help support the site and let us grow!
We also show significantly less advertisements to registered users, so create your account to benefit from this!
Please consider disabling your advertisement-blocking plugin on the Jungle to help support the site and let us grow!
We also show significantly less advertisements to registered users, so create your account to benefit from this!
Questions or concerns about this ad? Take a screenshot and comment in the thread. We do value your feedback.
NFL rule question about jags/colt game
|
(11-12-2018, 02:09 PM)DragonFury Wrote: 1: It was blown down but it was clear that had that not occurred the clots would have recovered. We've had calls like this go our way in the past 1. I can’t disagree here 2. Same 3. The coach and ref can communicate the intent to challenge it, but if the play isn’t stopped beforehand then it’s irrelevant. I’d be more understanding if the ref was in the middle of stopping the play. Instead, a couple seconds passed in the new play. It was well beyond the point of challenging. |
Users browsing this thread: |
1 Guest(s) |
The Jungle is self-supported by showing advertisements via Google Adsense.
Please consider disabling your advertisement-blocking plugin on the Jungle to help support the site and let us grow!
We also show less advertisements to registered users, so create your account to benefit from this!
Please consider disabling your advertisement-blocking plugin on the Jungle to help support the site and let us grow!
We also show less advertisements to registered users, so create your account to benefit from this!
Questions or concerns about this ad? Take a screenshot and comment in the thread. We do value your feedback.