Create Account

Board Performance Issues We are aware of performance issues on the board and are working to resolve them! The board may be intermittently unavailable during this time. (May 07) x

The Jungle is self-supported by showing advertisements via Google Adsense.
Please consider disabling your advertisement-blocking plugin on the Jungle to help support the site and let us grow!
We also show significantly less advertisements to registered users, so create your account to benefit from this!
Questions or concerns about this ad? Take a screenshot and comment in the thread. We do value your feedback.
Victor Cruz

Breaking news on NFL.com: Victor Cruz tore his patellar tendon and was carted off the field.

http://www.nfl.com/news/story/0ap3000000...lla-tendon

I don't like anyone getting hurt, but this is going to help us a lot on November 30.

We show less advertisements to registered users. Accounts are free; join today!

I'm not a doctor

I have a Dr. Pepper if that helps

[Image: SaKG4.gif]

(This post was last modified: 10-12-2014, 11:03 PM by StroudCrowd1.)

Quote:Breaking news on NFL.com: Victor Cruz tore his patellar tendon and was carted off the field.

I don't like anyone getting hurt, but this is going to help us a lot on November 30.

You don't like anyone getting hurt, yet you found a positive in it in the very sentence. Interesting. Even more interesting you are counting on opposing injuries so we can potentially be competitive.

Also, the guy was averaging 62 yards a game and has 1 TD all year. Not exactly world beating stats, eh?

Quote:Breaking news on NFL.com: Victor Cruz tore his patellar tendon and was carted off the field.

I doubt this even moves the needle in the game against the Giants.

About the only sure thing in this game is that TC will out coach Gus.

Lord help the Jags if they need to make any halftime adjustments, because we all know how that turns out for the Jags.

I survived the Gus Bradley Error.