Create Account

Board Performance Issues We are aware of performance issues on the board and are working to resolve them! The board may be intermittently unavailable during this time. (May 07) x

The Jungle is self-supported by showing advertisements via Google Adsense.
Please consider disabling your advertisement-blocking plugin on the Jungle to help support the site and let us grow!
We also show significantly less advertisements to registered users, so create your account to benefit from this!
Questions or concerns about this ad? Take a screenshot and comment in the thread. We do value your feedback.
Apparently I'm a 'domestic terrorist'

Shocked 

All because I am a veteran of the Army. Someone I was chatting with, a young, twenty-something year old girl, called me a domestic terrorist for serving. I told her the lifestyle she leads and freedoms she has benefits from hundreds of thousands of domestic terrorists who came before me, who currently serve and who will serve in the future. She said she doesn't benefit from anything. I told her the last time I checked Jacksonville is still part of the US so yeah, she benefits. 

What the hell is going on when kids think this way?? I had to laugh at first but now it kind of pisses me off. I just do not understand. And she is definitely a liberal. Not a democrat, to me they are left but not extreme. My view of a liberal is a far left democrat.

We show less advertisements to registered users. Accounts are free; join today!

It's disease minded parents who have disease minded offspring.
[Image: SaKG4.gif]

I'd rather be a domestic terrorist than a self entitled ignorant and arrogant little......................
[Image: 5S5POfa.jpg]

80% of what I talk about is nonesense.. the other 25% is made up statistics...

They need to re-enstate the draft, have everyone do a 2 year hitch......
Instead of a sign that says "Do Not Disturb" I need one that says "Already Disturbed Proceed With Caution."