Create Account

The Jungle is self-supported by showing advertisements via Google Adsense.
Please consider disabling your advertisement-blocking plugin on the Jungle to help support the site and let us grow!
We also show significantly less advertisements to registered users, so create your account to benefit from this!
Questions or concerns about this ad? Take a screenshot and comment in the thread. We do value your feedback.
Tim Tebow probably not a virgin anymore

Controversial Jaguars message board topic Tim Tebow marries a former Miss Universe winner in Cape Town.

Congrats to the couple, best of luck going forward.

https://www.msn.com/en-us/sports/ncaafb/...li=BBnbfcL

We show less advertisements to registered users. Accounts are free; join today!

"No, Tim, you take that and put it in here!"

(01-20-2020, 08:41 PM)TJBender Wrote: "No, Tim, you take that and put it in here!"

"Oh, wow...I've never done it that way before."
“An empty vessel makes the loudest sound, so they that have the least wit are the greatest babblers.”. - Plato

(01-20-2020, 08:41 PM)TJBender Wrote: "No, Tim, you take that and put it in here!"
Really!! exclaimed Timmy....that's just Ewwwwww!!
Looking to troll? Don't bother, we supply our own.

"It's okay Tim, it happens to all men....."

“Probably”... Laughing Laughing Laughing
What in the Wide Wide World of Sports is agoin' on here???

Apparently his technique was so awful, she put him in at tight end..

[Image: ezgif-5-b2a80726c8.gif]

I’m gonna assume she went into the marriage in the same condition he did, so she doesn’t have a base line to compare him too.

(01-21-2020, 12:47 PM)Bchbunnie4 Wrote: I’m gonna assume she went into the marriage in the same condition he did, so she doesn’t have a base line to compare him too.

She has probably 6-7 years of solo acts to compare him to.

(01-21-2020, 06:42 AM)flsprtsgod Wrote:

"Oh, wow...I've never done it that way before."

"Here, let me help..."
"OH MY GOD WHAT'S IT DOING?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!"